Organic Matcha-Green Tea Powder by Kiss Me Organics

<a href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=TOPc6b1a1af550d33e487944da33adf7a54&#8243; rel=”nofollow”><limg style=”display: none” src=”http://www.tomoson.com/images/front/pixel.png&#8221; /></a>

 

I was absolutely thrilled to review this product from Kiss Me Organics. I have been on a health kick lately, so this is right up my alley. I know that Green tea has been the hype for a long time but, i never knew what it was all about. Upon reading information about this brand I found some AMAZING health benefits that it provides:

 

 

 Product Description

ORGANIC MATCHA – GREEN TEA POWDER
THE ANCIENT SECRET TO BEAUTY, HEALTH AND
USED FOR: LATTES | SMOOTHIES | BAKING

ALL DAY ENERGY WITH INCREASED FOCUS

Matcha provides 4 to 6 hours of mild steady energy as it acts as both a stimulant and a relaxant. This is ideal for focusing on whatever the day throws your way.

METABOLISM BOOST

Consuming matcha green tea can increase thermogenesis (the body’s own rate of burning calories) from a normal 8%-10% of daily energy expenditure, to between 35% and 43% of daily energy expediture.

IMPROVED SKIN HEALTH

​Scientists have discovered that Matcha Green Tea helps protect the skin from harmful UVrays, while improving blood flow and oxygen levels lifting the overall quality of the skin.

137x THE ANTIOXIDANTS OF BREWED GREEN TEA

Antioxidants are essential as you age to boost your body’s natural defenses against oxidation. Researchers have found that a high level of dietary antioxidants can prevent many age-related diseases.

I have been feeling sluggish lately, so this was definitely something I wanted to try!

I made a Matcha Green tea Latte:
DELICIOUS!!

1 tsp of matcha powder using a small sifter
Add hot water, for best results, use water just under a boil
Whisk in a zig zag motion until frothy

ENJOY!

This was so delicious and easy! I have been drinking it instead of coffee for about a week… I feel absolutely amazing!

I highly recommend you give this a try! It arrived really quickly after I ordered it! The bag was fresh and the amount for the money is amazing!

image

 

Order Today!!

http://amzn.com/B00DDT116M

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

