Body Merry Age Defense Eye Cream Review

I was looking for a product that could tame the puffiness and dark circles under my eyes. I was so pleased to try this! I am not a fan of thick face creams so, I was happy to find this is a light cream that is wearable under makeup. I didn’t find it greasy or heavy in any way.

The pump is amazing on this bottle. It gives you the right amount of product and the lid snaps back on tightly. The packaging is great. You wouldn’t have to worry about this leaking or spilling.

I am pleased to say that after the second day my dark circles are gone. The puffiness is minimal and I am so excited to see what the end of the month brings.

This product is great! I’m sure I have only seen the beginning of what great results will come in the future. I hope you try this! If you are on the. Arlen for an eye cream that works, please order!

image

Product Description

Do you want your eyes to express everything but your age? Our Age Defense Eye Cream is a comprehensive solution for all your eye concerns ā€“ whether its dark circles, wrinkles, puffiness, crow’s feet, fine lines, dryness, sags or bags.

This cream is perfect for your eyes since we reject the idea of using harsh chemicals for the delicate eye area and use natural and organic ingredients instead.

We’ve packed in cutting edge peptides like Matrixyl-3000 and Tripeptide-5 with an ocean based Retinol and botanical Hyaluronic Acid. We know that’s not enough ā€“ so we’ve added lots of antioxidants, organic vitamins and minerals, pure plant oils and botanical actives ā€“ Aloe, Witch Hazel, Coconut Oil, Cocoa Butter, Vitamin C, Cucumber, Beeswax, Jojoba Oil, Tamanu Oil, Green Tea, Licorice, Eyebright, Avocado Oil, Flax Seed Oil, Rose Hip Oil, Lemon, Lemongrass, Vitamin B5, Lavender and Chamomile (to name just a few!).

Our cream works well on all skin types and leaves your skin looking and feeling firm, plump and young. Get fast and lasting results and be at the receiving end of compliments!

Amazon. http://amzn.com/B00LU1V3JK

Update me & let me know what great results you are getting!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

