Listerine Naturals Antiseptic mouthwash

I had the opportunity to try Listerine Naturals mouthwash free from Crowdtap! I have always been a fan of Listerine. I have been getting more into more natural products so, I was excited to try this and see what’s different!

The first thing I noticed was the mouthwash is clear. It clearly states it is equally effective and 99% natural product. This mouth wash has no artificial sweeteners or dyes and it comes in the flavor herbal mint.

When I first tastes it I was surprised how potent it was. My mouth felt refreshed without that harsh burn. The flavor was true to it’s name mint with a hint or herb.

I like the flavor and feel of my mouth. It feels fresh and clean. This product is great!!

Leave a Reply

