Best Vitamin C Serum Review & Giveaway

My skin looks so subtle and amazing! I have been so happy with this new Petunia Vitamin C Serum! It has an amazing soft citrus scent. It glides like velvet on my skin. I feel refreshed and my skin feels rejuvenated after I apply it.

You won’t find a sticky residue with this serum. It isn’t sticky or greasy at all. It’s not oily in feel- I find it silky and fast absorbing.

image

image

image

Directions: apply on clean face. Apply a pea sized amount until absorbed. Follow with moisturizer & sunscreen.
image

I love products made in the U.S.A.! This is also cruelty-free!! I respect companies who don’t test on animals!

Product Description

Turn back the clock and reveal radiant skin with our powerful and stable Vitamin C Serum, which help restore skins elasticity, firmness, and suppleness. Our serum protects your skin against free radicals, environmental damage, and promotes collagen production. Fast Absorbing Non Greasy and Non-Sticky Formulation.

Do You Suffer From the Following Problems?:

~ Dry and dull skin
~ Wrinkles and fine lines
~ Aging of the skin
~ Loss of elasticity and firmness
~ Sun spots, dark spots, and age spots

What Our Vitamin C Serum Will Do To Your Skin:

~ Soft and radiant skin
~ Plumper and firmer skin
~ Reduced wrinkles and fine lines
~ Reduced pore size
~ Younger looking skin
~ An evened-out skin tone complexion

We don’t like to use animals in our products. Our hyaluronic acid is derived from the fermentation of bacteria rather than from animals, such as rooster combs. Our vitamin C serum does not contain parabens, petroleum, alcohol or harmful chemicals.

★Our serum is made with 100% natural ingredients in the USA at an FDA approved facility.
★We produce in small batches to guarantee freshness and potency.
★Receive a FREE e-Book when you purchase our serum

Like them on Facebook Pentunia Skincare on Facebook

For more information visit PetuniaSkincare

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Best Vitamin C Serum Review & Giveaway

  1. My favorite skin care product is probably just a really good smelling lotion that doesn’t bother my skin, haha. I have really sensitive skin and so often the products made for people with sensitive skin don’t smell very good, so it’s nice when they do, haha. If that makes sense. 🙂

Leave a Reply

