King Athletic Speed jump rope review


I don’t have time to go to the gym… I needed something I could do while my daughter is outside playing. Boy, this is a workout! I’m 5’10 so the height adjustment was wonderful and easy to do. I love how light weight this is, portable, and easy to use!

The only thing I don’t like is how slippery the handles can get after you start sweating. I would recommend wearing some gloves!

image

image

If you are into crossfit, cardio workouts, and looking to lose weight order NOW!
amazon $16.97

AMAZING WORKOUT – for Cross-Training, CrossFit, double-unders, MMA, boxing, cardio endurance training and speed training. Promotes the greatest amount of weight loss in the healthiest manner possible while improving muscle tone in your legs, lower and upper body.
DURABLE & ADJUSTABLE – lightning speed 10ft Cable Rope made with durable wire assembly, built to withstand heavy use, ONE SIZE FITS ALL, adjustable length for best results.
LIGHTWEIGHT & COMFORTABLE – ergonomic handles, molded to minimize hand fatigue, handles designed to ensure smooth and even rotation.
WORKING FOR A GREATER CAUSE – $1 from every purchase you make is equally divided and donated to prostate and breast cancer research. Our vision is to reinforce organizations developing programs that support research that will have the greatest potential to improve prostate and breast cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.
GUARANTEED INVESTMENT – Protect your investment, jumping rope includes a 30-day money back guarantee and a 5-year warrantee that ensures quality and product satisfaction. See product description below for more info.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

