Organic Spirilina Powder by Sari Foods Review


I have been trying to get healthy. I am not one to budge on everything that makes me happy but, I love finding new ways to get vitamins and antioxidents in to my diet. I had heard of Spirilina but, had NO idea what this SUPERFOOD was really about. I have done my research and the health benefits are amazing!

-Spirulina contains a number of nutrients, including B-complex vitamins, beta-carotene, and vitamin E. Spirulina is high in protein and also contains antioxidants, minerals, and chlorophyll.

Allergies

Spirulina can be used for homeopathic treatment of allergic rhinitis (nasal allergies) Studies have shown improvements is symptoms such as sneezing, congestion, and itching.

-Diabetes
-oral cancer
-weight loss
-anti aging benefits

As with anything there are some side effects. It is RARE but, I thought I would let you know what I found in my research.
-headache, muscle pain, sweating, and insomnia in some cases.

I have been enjoying this in my smoothies. It does have an off putting odor but, depletes after adding it to food. I try to sneak this in recipe’s often.

I think this is a great supplement to try. I have had no adverse side effects and my skin looks amazing! The anti aging properties are amazing and really, you can’t go wrong. As with anything I would suggest doing some research on your own to see if this is something that you want to add to your daily routine.

I hope this answered some of your questions about Spirilina. I like this brand because it is organic and the company has been great to work with! They really stand behind their product and I think that says a lot!

If you are interested you can ORDER HERE
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

