Instanatural leather cleaner review


I have a 2 year old. Let’s just say leather seats and two year olds don’t mix.

I was excited to try this leather cleaner on my car seats! It worked great! They look like new! I think this line of leather products is absolutely fabulous!

Instanatural never fails

order here

Product Description

Leather Nova Leather Cleaner penetrates material deep down to tackle and remove dirt, grime and oil.

It is great for cleaning all types of leather & vinyl including:
– Interior car seats
– Motorcycle seats
– Sofas, couches, furniture
– Boots, shoes
– Wallets
– Purses
– Leather belts
– Saddles and other sporting and equestrian goods

Comes in an 18 oz spray bottle. It gently and safely cleans ALL types of leather surfaces, including purses, shoes, sofas, chairs, car seats, etc. Comes with a free microfiber towel for cleaning.

Not suitable for suede, nubuck or microfiber.
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

