DKnight-magicbox-ultra-portable-wireless-bluetooth-speaker-review


I was always curious about Bluetooth speakers. I am always listening to music on the phone! It’s hard to hear it clearly… I was Truely amazed at the power and sound this speaker has!

I love playing music and dancing in the living room with my daughter. She loves carrying it around the house!

I think this would be a wonderful gift for anyone!

Product info:

Supports Wireless Music Streaming via New Bluetooth v3.0 Technology.
Two highly powerful 40mml total 6W acoustic drivers and ultra-small size produce a wide audio spectrum
Built-in Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery for up to 10 hours of playtime. Built-in microphone for hands-free speaker phone calling Easy to pair – No code/pin needed
Easily to carry with, only 8.3 ounces.Plays all Audio devices through 3.5mm Aux in Jack.

Available for purchase on Amazon

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

